## University Senate Election of 2011-12 Senate Officers, Executive Committee Members, and Board Representatives

(Election conducted April 29, 2011)

Chairperson:

Paul Panayotatos, GS-NB (F)

Vice Chairperson:

Ann Gould, SEBS (F)

Executive Committee Full-Time Faculty, Camden:

Daniel Bubb, At-Large Camden (F)

Executive Committee Full-Time Faculty, Newark:

Natalie Borisovets, Libraries (F)

Executive Committee Full-Time Faculty, New Brunswick:

Peter Gillett, RBS:N/NB (F)

Executive Committee Full-Time Faculty, At-Large:

Robert Puhak, FAS-N (F)

Kenneth McKeever, SEBS (F)

Executive Committee Part-Time Lecturer/Annual Appointee Faculty:

**Karen Thompson**, PTL-NB (F)

Executive Committee Student - Camden:

Matthew Paterno, UC-C (S)

**Executive Committee Student - Newark** 

[No eligible nominees. Election to be conducted October 2011.]

**Executive Committee Student - New Brunswick:** 

Donggu Yoon, SAS-NB (S)

**Executive Committee Alumnus:** 

Robert Barraco, Alumni Association

**Executive Committee Staff Representative:** 

Jonathan Muse, Camden Staff

Board of Governors Faculty Representative:

Samuel Rabinowitz, SB-C (F)

Board of Governors Student Representative:

Kristin Clarke, SAS-NB (S)

Board of Trustees Faculty Representatives:

Martha Cotter, GS-NB (F)

Menahem Spiegel, RBS-N/NB (F)

Board of Trustees Undergraduate Student Representative: **Katherine Yabut**, SAS-NB (S)

Board of Trustees Graduate Student Representative: **Kyle Jasey**, RBS:Graduate Program-N/NB (S)