## RFP #1819 (eLearning) Review Committee, 2011-2012

This membership was list obtained through a request submitted under the Open Public Records Act on 25 October 2013. The members were required to keep their deliberations and votes confidential. Their names and positions as of 1 September 2011 are listed below.

## Adminstrators

1. Antonius Bitt	tman Dean, Mason Gross School of the Arts	NB
2. Raphael Capr	rio VP of Continuing Studies	Central
3. David Finego	old Senior VP for Strategic Initiatives	Central
4. Jaishankar Ga	anesh Dean, School of Business	Camden
5. Gary Gigliott	ti Associate VP of Academic Affairs and Teaching Assessment	Central
6. Charles Hedri	rick Chief Technical Officer, Office of Instructional Research and technology	Central
7. Ellen Law	Director of Informational Technology, Office of Instructional Research and Technology	Central
8. Nathan Levin	nson Associate Dean for Finance and Administration School of Business	Camden
9. Chris Scherer	r Director, School of Arts and Sciences	NB
10. Warren Nevir	ns Director of Informational Technology	NB
11. Richard Nova	ak <sup>1</sup> Associate VP of Continuing Studies	Central
12. Karen Novick	k Associate Dean I, School of Information and Communications	NB
13. Terry Woodir	ng Associate Controller	Central
Additional administra	<u>ators</u>	
14. Greg Jackson	Associate VP for Undergraduate Academic Affairs ("member, but not participating")	Central
15. Natalie Horov	witz Executive Director of Procurement Services ("convener")	Central
<u>Faculty</u>		
16. Irfan Bora	Instructor, Dept. of Accounting, Business School	NB
17. Tom Stephens	Professor, Dept. of Spanish and Portuguese, SAS	NB

<sup>1</sup> Member of the Pearson eCollege Product Advisory Board