SLATE OF NOMINEES

2009-2010 Senate Officers, Executive Committee Members, and Board Representatives

CHAIR (Elect One)

Samuel Rabinowitz, SB-Camden (F)

<u>VICE CHAIR</u> (Elect One) [Chair or Vice Chair must be from Newark or Camden]

Paul Leath, SAS-NB (F)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - FACULTY

<u>Camden</u> (Elect One)

Sherry Burrell, CCAS (F)

Harriet Katz, Law-Camden (F)

Newark (Elect One)

Natalie Borisovets, Libraries (F)

New Brunswick (Elect One)

Leslie Fishbein, SAS-NB (F)

Peter Gillett, RBS:N/NB (F)

Ann Gould, SEBS (F)

Paul Panayotatos, Engineering (F)

Victor Greenhut, GS-NB (F)

At-Large (Elect Two)

Following a runoff election, a pool of candidates for this position will be populated by the remaining campus faculty nominees from the elections above.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - PTL/ANNUAL-APPOINTEE FACULTY (Elect One)

Karen Thompson, PTL-NB (F)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - STUDENTS

Camden (Elect One)

Paul Barnett, CCAS (S)

Newark (Elect One)

Kevin Wild, UC-Newark (S)

New Brunswick (Elect One)

Nat Schaffner, Engineering (S)

Christina Schramke, SAS-NB (S)

John Stein, SAS-NB (S)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - ALUMNUS (Elect One)

Ray Bodnar, Rutgers University Alumni Association (Alumnus)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - STAFF REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Justine Hernandez Levine, NB Staff

Tricia Nolfi, NB Staff

BOARD OF GOVERNORS FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Martha Cotter, GS-NB (F)

BOARD OF GOVERNORS STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Eric Kaplan, SAS-NB (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect Two)

Menahem Spiegel, RBS-N/NB (F)

Mark Vodak, SEBS (F)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

[Sophomore, Junior or Senior elected Senator]

Jonathan Nycz, SAS-NB (S)

Josh Slavin, SAS-NB (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Shashi Dholandas, Law-Camden (S)

Daniel J. McArdle, Graduate School-Camden (S)