## 2015-2016 Senate Officers, Executive Committee Members, and Board Representatives Nominations

Please note: Some election results have not been received by the Senate Executive Secretary, particularly those for students. Nominations may be made from the floor during the appropriate portion of the election meeting, but only if the nominee's election to the Senate has been certified in writing to the Senate Executive Secretary by the unit's dean, designated dean's representative, or student governing association advisor, as appropriate. If there are no eligible nominees in a category, a special election will be held at the September or October 2015 Senate meeting.

<u>CHAIR</u> (Elect One) Ann Gould, SEBS (F)

VICE CHAIR (Elect One) Martha Cotter, At-Large NB (F) Peter Gillett, RBS:UNB (F)

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FACULTY**

<u>Camden</u> (Elect One) [No nominee. An election may need to be held in September or October for this position.]

<u>Newark</u> (Elect One) Natalie Borisovets, Libraries (F) Robert Puhak, FAS-Newark (F)

<u>New Brunswick</u> (Elect One) Robert Boikess, SAS-NB (F) Jane Otto, Libraries (F)

<u>Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences</u> (Elect One) Jerome Langer, RWJMS (F)

<u>At-Large</u> (Elect Two) [This category is populated at election time by those Executive Committee faculty nominees who do not prevail in a runoff election conducted for the categories above.]

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STUDENTS**

<u>Camden</u> (Elect One) [No nominee. An election may need to be held in September or October for this position.]

<u>Newark</u> (Elect One) Edmund Janniger, SPAA (S)

<u>New Brunswick</u> (Elect One) Justin Schulberg, SAS-NB (S)

<u>Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences</u> (Elect One) [No nominee. An election may need to be held in September or October for this position.]

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ALUMNUS** (Elect One)

Robert Barraco, Alumni Association

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PART-TIME LECTURER/ANNUAL-APPOINTEE FACULTY (Elect One)

Gupreet Singh, PTL-N (F) Karen Thompson, PTL-NB (F)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STAFF REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) Jon Oliver, New Brunswick Staff

BOARD OF GOVERNORS STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) Akeen Anaele, RBS-NB (S) Alexandra Williams, SAS-NB (S)

BOARD OF GOVERNORS FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) Samuel Rabinowitz, SB-C (F) Alexander Settles, RBS:N/NB (F)

**BOARD OF TRUSTEES UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect One) [Sophomore, Junior or Senior elected Senator] Christina McGinnis, SAS-NB (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) Diana Gonzalez, GSE (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Asha Samant, RSDM (F) Robert Schwartz, NJMS (F) Menahem Spiegel, RBS:N/NB (F)