2017-2018 Senate Officers, Executive Committee Members, and Board Representatives Nominations

Please note: Some election results have not been received by the Senate Executive Secretary, particularly those for students. Nominations may be made from the floor during the appropriate portion of the election meeting, but only if the nominee's election to the Senate has been certified in writing to the Senate Executive Secretary by the unit's dean, designated dean's representative, or student governing association advisor, as appropriate. If there are no eligible nominees in a category, a special election will be held at the September or October 2017 Senate meeting.

CHAIR (Elect One)

Peter Gillett, (F)

VICE CHAIR (Elect One)

Jon Oliver, New Brunswick Staff

Robert Puhak, FAS-Newark (F)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FACULTY

Camden (Elect One)

Robert Scoloveno, Nursing-C (F)

Newark (Elect One)

Natalie Borisovets, Libraries (F)

Alexander Settles, RBS:N/NB (F)

New Brunswick (Elect One)

Robert Boikess, SAS-NB (F)

Ann Gould, SEBS (F)

Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences (Elect One)

Michael Kelly, RWJMS (F)

At-Large (Elect Two)

[This category is populated at election time by those Executive Committee faculty nominees who do not prevail in a runoff election conducted for the categories above.]

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STUDENTS

Camden (Elect One)

Michael Van Stine, GS-C (S)

Newark (Elect One)

[No nominee. An election may need to be held in September or October for this position.]

New Brunswick (Elect One)

Viktor Krapivin, SAS-NB (S)

Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences (Elect One)

[No nominee. An election may need to be held in September or October for this position.]

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ALUMNUS (Elect One)

Houshang Parsa, Alumni Association

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PART-TIME LECTURER/ANNUAL-APPOINTEE FACULTY (Elect One)

Karen Thompson, PTL-NB (F)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STAFF REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Adrienne Esposito, New Brunswick Staff

BOARD OF GOVERNORS STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Akeen Anaele, RBS-NB (S) Anish Patel, EJBSPPP (S)

BOARD OF GOVERNORS FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Samuel Rabinowitz, SB-C (F)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) [Sophomore, Junior or

Senior elected Senator]
Julie Serrano, SAS-NB (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)

Jonathan Gonzalez, Law-N (S) Natasha Marchick, SMLR (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect Two)

Asha Samant, RSDM (F)
Robert Schwartz, NJMS (F)
Menahem Spiegel, RBS:N/NB (F)